In This Section

Term Dates

The term dates are also available to download in pdf format at the bottom of the page.

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES 2019-2020

 Autumn Term 2019: Monday 2nd September - Friday 21st December 2019

Monday 2nd September
Staff Training Day (no children)
Tuesday 3rd September
School Re-opens
Friday 18th October
School finishes at 3.25pm/3.30pm
Monday 21st-Friday 25th October
Half Term
Monday 28th October
Staff Training Day (No Children)
Tuesday 29th October
School Re-opens
Thursday 19th December
End of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020: Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 6th January
School Re-opens
Thursday 13th February
School finishes at 3.25pm/3.30pm
Friday 14th February
Staff Training Day (No Children)
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Half Term
Monday 24th February
School Re-opens
Friday 3rd April
End of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020: Monday 20th April - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 20th April
School Re-opens
Monday 8th May
May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May
School finishes at 3.25pm/3.30pm
Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May
Half term
Monday 1st June
School Re-opens
Friday 17th July
End of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Monday 20th July
Staff Training Day (no children)
Tuesday 21st July
Staff Training Day (no children)