In This Section

Term Dates

The term dates are also available to download in pdf format at the bottom of the page.

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES 2018-2019

 Autumn Term 2018: Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 3rd September
Staff Training Day (no children)
Tuesday 4th September
School Re-opens
Thursday 18th October
School finishes at 3.25pm/3.30pm
Friday 19th October
Staff Training Day (no children)
Monday 22nd-Friday 26th October
Half term
Monday 29th October
School Re-opens
Friday 21th December
End of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019: Monday 7th January - Friday 29th April 2019

Monday 7th January
School Re-opens
Friday 15th February
School finishes at 3.25pm/3.30pm
Monday 18th February-
Friday 22nd February
Half term
Monday 25th February 
Staff Training Day (no children)
Tuesday 26th February
School Re-opens
Friday 5th April
End of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019: Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd April
School Re-opens
Monday 6th May
May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May
School finishes at 3.25pm/3.30pm
Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May
Half term
Monday 3rd June
School Re-opens
Friday 19th July
End of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Monday 22nd July
Staff Training Day (no children)
Tuesday 23rd July
Staff Training Day (no children)