Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Events

Autumn Term 2021
Staff training day Wednesday 1st September
Start of term for pupils Thursday 2nd September
Staff training day Friday 22nd October
Half-term break Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term ends  Friday 17th December 2pm

 

Spring Term 2022
Staff training day Tuesday 4th January
Start of term for pupils Wednesday 5th January
Half-term break Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Term ends Thursday 31st March 2pm
Staff training day Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022
Start of term for pupils Tuesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half-term break Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Stanburn Jubilee Day Monday 6th June (no children in school)
Term ends Thursday 21st July 2pm
Staff training Day Friday 22nd July