Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Events

Autumn Term 2022
Staff training days Thursday 1st September / Friday 2nd September
Start of term for pupils Monday 5th September
Half-term break Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Term ends  Friday 16th December 2pm

 

Spring Term 2023
Staff training day Tuesday 3rd January
Start of term for pupils Wednesday 4th January
Half-term break Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Term ends Friday 31st March 2pm

 

Summer Term 2023
Staff training day Monday 17th April
Start of term for pupils Tuesday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half-term break Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Term ends Thursday 20th July 2pm
Staff training Day Friday 21st July